Contact Us

ALL ACRE MEMBERS

Due to security issues our Website will no longer have your private information such as your email address, your home address, your telephone numbers or your Expiration dates for membership for the general public to see and compromise your privacy.

If you need any of this information you can go to the ACRE Board Contact email list listed below and send an email to any officer and we will respond.

You can also call the ACRE office number 901-525-2615 and leave a message as to what you need and within 24 hours someone will contact you.

In this age of Identity Theft your security is our number one goal.

We hope this does not inconvenience you.

ACRE Board

PresidentMike Lee president@acrememphis.org
Vice PresidentRichard McBrydevice.president@acrememphis.org
Secretary/TreasurerJohn Johnson   treasurer@acrememphis.org
AttorneyClyde Keenan keenandl@aol.com
Sgt @ ArmsDarrell Whitesgtatarms@acrememphis.org
MembershipDarrell Whitemembership@acrememphis.org
ChaplainGeorge Harrischaplain@acrememphis.org
BenevolenceGeorge Harrisbenevolence@acrememphis.org
BenevolenceDoug Sanders Co-Chairmanbenevolence@acrememphis.org
HealthFrancis Bradleyhealthcare@acrememphis.org
PensionsDan Melanconpensions@acrememphis.org
Pensions Robert Collinspensions@acrememphis.org

If you are not a member but would like more information fill out the form below and someone from ACRE will contact you as soon as possible.

%d bloggers like this: