Home

Join Us The Third Wednesday @ 10am

Of Every Month For Our Monthly Board Meeting.

Al Chymia Shriners

5770 Shelby Oaks Dr Memphis, TN 38134

Our ACRE Board Officers provide countless years of experience and knowledge in City Management and serving the citizens of Memphis. We take pride in honest, straightforward dealings with our members. Our Board Officers are active in numerous areas of Memphis and stay informed concerning the local politics and ever-changing health and pension proposals.


President

Mike Lee

president@acrememphis.org

Vice President

Richard McBryde

vice.president@acrememphis.org

Secretary-Treasurer

John Johnson

treasurer@acrememphis.org

Pensions

Bobby Collins

pensions@acrememphis.org

Pensions

Dan Melancon

pensions@acrememphis.org

Attorney

Clyde Keenan

keenandl@aol.com

Benevolence

Doug Sanders

benevolence@acrememphis.org

Healthcare

Francis Bradley

healthcare@acrememphis.org

Contact Us

If you are not a member but would like more information fill out the form below and someone from ACRE will contact you as soon as possible.



Association of City Retired Employees 2019 – All rights reserved