Listed below are the current Members of The Association of CIty Retired Employees (ACRE). If you do not see a certain member listed here please contact the Secretary or Treasurer to determine if that person is still a member in good standing. You'll find the list below a quick source of the information you need to get in touch with a fellow member !
 
General Delivery E-Mail
ACREMemphis@gmail.com
 

  Visit Our Office at
  638 Jefferson Avenue
  Memphis, TN 38104

  Office Phone Number:
  (901) 525-2615
Member's Name Home/Business Address E-mail Address Phone # Member's Own Website
Kathleen Aaron Memphis, TN      
Charles F. Acton, Jr Olive Branch, MS Mayberry654@aol.com    
Herman R. Adair Memphis, TN      
Felicia Adair Memphis, TN      
Pat A. Adams Munford, TN   (901) 757-0021  
Ruby Aiello Bayesville, TN      
Calvin H. Alderson Olive Branch, MS boglea@comcast.net    
Peggy Alexander Memphis, TN      
Goley Harold Allen Middleburg, FL      
Roy M. Allen Cordova, TN      
Monder Allen Buena Vista, TN monmon@tds.net    
Sherman E. Allen Batesville, MS      
Charles E. Allred Oakland, TN wzafz91@bellsouth.net    
Frank E. Amato Germantown, TN      
Mary Anderson Crawfordville, AR HogTony2@yagoo.com    
James Anderson Collierville, TN JAnderson48@gmail.com    
Larry D. Anthony Oakland, TN      
Larry E. Anthony Arlington, TN      
Walter S. Applegate Somerville, TN      
Mary K. Armour Murfreesboro, TN MaryKatherine513@aol.com    
Jerry Arnold Byhalia, MS      
Richard B. Arwood Collierville, TN Richard.Arwood@comcast.net    
Dolores Asaro Memphis, TN dolores4873@att.net    
Byron Ashby Memphis, TN AshbyByron@bellsouth.net    
Rachael Ashmore Memphis, TN      
Michael Assalley Rossville, TN sandman0074@aol.com    
Raymond Atkins Byhalia, MS      
Robert Atkins, Jr. Bartlett, TN      
Eldon E. Autry Cordova, TN      
Freda Autry Union City, TN      
James R. Aylor Collierville, TN JamesAylor@bellsouth.net    
Eddith L. Baldwin 1183 Stage Road, Memphis, TN 38127 tnplh@msn.com (901)353-1464  
Timothy A. Beacham Bartlett, TN Tim.Beach@scdag.com    
Albert T. Bell Millington, TN altbell@xipline.com (901) 569-6938  
Gerold "Jerry" Blum P.O. Box 532, Ellendale, TN 38029 scioftn@hotmail.com (901) 949-6077  
James H. Bolden Cordova, TN jaybolden@hotmail.com    
James P (Jim) Bomprezzi Sr. 4128 Pine Hill Cv N., Lakeland, TN 38002 jimbomprezzi@bellsouth.net (901) 382-7447  
Glenda D. Bowie Memphis, TN deadeye1500@yahoo.com    
Betty Boyette Memphis, TN BSBoyette@yahoo.com    
Francis Bradley Olive Branch, MS FBradley0716@comcast.net (901) 652-6960  
David Britt Memphis, TN      
Terri Brown Memphis, TN TBrown423@comcast.net (901) 683-9410  
Eugene Brown 49 Bobby's Lane, Caddo Gap, AR 71935 eb0110@windstream.net (870) 334-3262  
Felix Calvi Lakeland, TN calvi5050@att.net (901) 373-8833  
Dan Chalk Bartlett, TN jschalk48@gmail.com    
Michael "Jeff" Clark Arlington, TN jcmemphis1@aol.com   http://www.ituops.com
Robert B. Clenney Salma, TN bbclenney94@ymail.com (731) 632-9890  
Grandville Cleveland Southaven, MS cezarschallange@bellsouth.net (901) 342-2218  
Fred Cohn 77 Monterey Oaks Cove biltmore1@bellsouth.net (901) 850-9959  
Danny E. Cook Cape Canaveral, FL ccbeach2001@aol.com (321) 613-5197 http://www.CanaveralLodge.org
Tim Cook P.O. Box 17357, Memphis, TN 38187-0357 TECook@MemphisWebs.us (901) 569-1708 http://www.MemphisWebs.com
Chris D. Cothran 132 Casa Loma Circle, Georgetown, TX 78633 darwincothran@gmail.com (303) 957-8194  
Shirley Dean Cox Madison, AL dean037@ripleycable.net    
John T. Covey Olive Branch, MS 38654 JTCovey@hotmail.com    
Bettye Crawford   fsharp0355@bellsouth.net    
Clarence B. (C.B.) Crawford   craw63@bellsouth.net    
Sarah Criddle 652 Old Hammock Rd, Swansboro, NC 28584 mrssarah0419@gmail.com (910) 325-8679  
Phyllis C. Dickerson 462 Fairway Oaks Dr, Hernando, MS 38632 pjdickerson1@comcast.net (662) 449-3004  
Whiley H. Dozier        
James A. Dungan Holladay, TN 38341 jdungan459@hotmail.com    
James S. Elliston Bartlett, TN 38135   (901) 382-3687  
Thomas A. Enochs 7633 Dexter Park Dr., Cordova, TN. 38016-8750 taenochs@bellsouth.net (901) 268-9856  
Ruth Evans 8518 Sherman Oaks, Germantown, TN 38139      
Roy W. Gookin 7940 Farindon Dr, Germantown, TN 38138 RGookin@comcast.net (901) 488-0656  
Brit Goodroe Oakland, TN BritJean@bellsouth.net    
Bob Graham Bartlett, TN BobGraham09@gmail.com (901) 299-9523  
Jimmy H. Harmon 3269 Venson, Bartlett, TN 38134 papajim64@bellsouth.net (901) 857-4595  
Mitchell L. Hartley Como, MS      
Freddie E. Hector Millington, TN 38053 monahector@bellsouth.net    
William K. Henderson, Jr Roanoke, VA 24012 Henderson.Bill21@yahoo.com (540) 206-3600  
Frank R. Hester 3247 Tena Ruth Cove, Memphis, TN 38118 FrankHester@juno.com (901) 363-7095  
Bruce Holbrook Horn Lake, MS 38637 bholbrook9@aol.com    
Joe M. Holt Nesbit, MS 38651 JoeM3280@hotmail.com (662) 429-0883  
Gary E. James 4455 Canada Road, Lakeland, TN 38002   (901) 937-8025  
Shawn C. Jerden Collierville, TN sljerden@yahoo.com    
Jean Jones 3960 Blue Spruce Circle, Lakeland, TN 38002 jjeanjones@att.net (901)388-9913  
Castell Jordan   cjo5097042@aol.com    
Clyde W. Keenan 6465 N. Quail Hollow, Ste 200, Mphs, TN 38120 keenandl@aol.com (901) 767-1842  
Jim Kellum Nesbit, MS jimmyk38@comcast.net    
Billy & Helen Kemp 2271 Windy Oaks, Germantown, TN 38139 hrkemp@comcast.net (901) 754-1457  
J.D. King RRI Box 150 B, Summerville, MO 65571 Jerry141@centurytel.net (901) 485-5580  
Jackie Langston 118 Anita Drive, Atoka, TN jdlangston@xipline.com (901) 840-4694  
Glen Leath 3324 Burnswick Rd, Bartlett, TN glenc7@comcast.net (901) 382-4966  
Mike Lee Bartlett, TN      
Don Lewis Bartlett, TN lewis4797@bellsouth.net (901) 372-1845  
Welborn Marr Germantown, TN webbman1934@aol.com (901) 755-3456  
Shirley Martz 1734 Hartland St., Memphis, 38108 smartz2600@bellsouth.net (901) 761-0584  
Peggy Martin Williston, TN peggy.martin@att.net (901) 465-5472  
Richard McBryde 1715 Aaron Brenner Dr, Ste 701, Mphs, TN 38120 rmcbryde@mac.com    
Charles R. McCall Marianna, AR      
Mark McClain 6486 Baird Lane, Bartlett, TN 38135 M2005pentime@yahoo.com (901) 827-1115  
John A. McClendon, Jr. 437 CR 19, Houlka, MS 38850 mcfarms@frontiernet.net (662) 568-7277  
Bob McCulley Bartlett, TN 38002 RWMcCulley@yahoo.com (901) 372-9899  
Kevin O. McKenna Chattanooga, TN 37405 Kvn948@cs.com    
Frank McGowan Germantown, TN fhmcgowan@gmail.com    
Dan Melancon Bartlett, TN DMelancon2@earthlink.net    
Bobby Montgomery 48 Stonegate Shores Dr, Hot Springs AR 71913   (901) 277-1767  
Glenn Moore 3275 Kinderhill Lane, Germantown, TN 38138 GMoore1ster@gmail.com (901) 748-3108  
Mary Ann Morgan Memphis, TN morgan.maryann@rocketmail.com    
Gene C.Morris 4048 Barclay Drive. Pace, FL 32571 dime@mchsi.com    
Paul R. Mruk 269 Lanny'sLane, Mountain Home, AR 72653 JMruk000@centurytel.net (870) 424-6443  
Jim Nichols Memphis, TN 38119 CaptNick@bellsouth.net (901) 359-9535  
Mary Orwig 10096 Santa Rosa Dr, Atoka, TN 38004 eslowo1921@bigriver.net (901) 829-3192  
Edward W. Palmer Somerville, TN      
Daniel W. Parris Bartlett, TN dwpee@yahoo.com (901) 378-1788  
Janice C. Pilot 3362 Ladue, Memphis, TN 38127 pilotj@bellsouth.net (901) 358-6701  
Katherin Pleasants Delhi, LA katherin.pleasants@gmail.com    
Gregory Quinn   gquinn1107@comcast.net    
Alan (Steve) Rawie Collierville, TN 38017 ARawie@att.net (901) 854-0616  
Judy Redditt Little Rock, AR 72227 JREDDITT@hotmail.com    
Sally Reynolds Collierville, TN 38017 Sallyjw@bellsouth.net    
Tommy Reynolds   TommyReynolds57@gmail.com    
Thomas G. Rook 7163 Lawn Lane, Bartlett, TN 38133 TRook4@comcast.net (901) 372-6620  
Gary Roten 288 Rose Trellis Rd., Collierville, TN 38017 g.roten@hotmail.com (901) 854-0516  
Thomas "T.Gerry" Rutherford Independence, MS 38618 tatbett@hotmail.com    
Elmer L. Ryals 396 Shelley Renee Lane, Cordova, TN 38018-7375 bryals1@aol.com (901) 489-0221  
James S. Smith Batesville, MS   (601) 563-7828  
Claude Talford 2094 Meadowview Lane, Memphis, TN 38116-8136 claude.talford@att.net (901) 497-2133  
Roscoe D. Tate Memphis, TN 38115 roscoetate@aol.com (901) 486-0354 http://www.tatememphis.com
Jerry Tennyson 6309 Walsh, Millington, TN 38053 tnpointman1@aol.com (601) 828-2187  
Lisa Tennyson 6309 Walsh, Millington, TN 38053 mshaney@aol.com (601) 828-2189  
Montgomery Terrell, Jr 1200 Cr 431, Water Valley, MS 38965 Cheryl.Harmon2@gmail.com (601) 473-4722  
Hank Thomas 1950 Paradise Drive, Waterloo, AL 35677 wmhankthomas@gmail.com (731) 926-5051 http://www.HankThomas.com
Gaylon Tillman Brighton, TN gttrking2@bellsouth.net    
Lamar Todd Memphis, TN toddauction@gmail.com    
Karen E. Toma Arlington, TN K.Toma@hotmail.com    
Curtis A. Ullery Lakeland, TN CurtYoo@bellsouth.net    
Wilma Vanlandingham Memphis, TN      
Audrey Vick Olive Branch, MS sewcreat@comcast.net    
James I. Vickers 4198 Pheasant Hill Cv N., Lakeland, TN 38002 vickdad@bellsouth.net    
Chyrill G. Vollmer Cordova, TN 38018 vollmervilla@gmail.com (901) 266-3959  
James Robert Wade 607 Wade Rd, Chapel TN 38361 JWade9301@msn.com (731) 453-5160  
Earl Wainscott Memphis, TN   (901) 367-2946  
Donne Walden Memphis, TN DonneWalden@bellsouth.net    
Jane Walker   ms.nannie6@gmail.com    
Bo Wheeler Collierville, TN 38017 baylesswheler@aol.com    
Darrell R. White, Sr Collierville, TN 38017 drwsr@bellsouth.net (901) 457-8487  
Stanley E. Whiteway 4204 Thoroughbred Lane, Murfreesboro, TN 37127 swhiteway@comcast.net (901) 615-7653  
Bobby J. Wilkinson 525 Oxford Road, Holladay, TN 38341 bj525@bellsouth.net (731) 584-2115  
Charles Wilson 1775 Keenlan Drive, Hernando, MS 38632 Zooemeritus@gmail.com (901) 268-1445 http://www.amazon.com/Charles-G-Wilson
David Wilson Collierville, TN DavidWilson@commercial-cartage.com (901) 877-5012 http://www.commercial-cartage.com
Wayne M. Wood        
Edward Xiques Memphis, TN anitaxiques@aol.com    
James York Saphire, NC blackhawk0112@aol.com    
John J. York Lexington, TN 38341      
Melvin T. York Hernando, MS mikgy2@bellsouth.net    
Robert M. Young Brighton, TN deer9837@aol.com    
Rose C. Young Senatobia, MS      
Wayne Young Counce, TN wayney1951@hotmail.com    
Everett L. Zachary Ripley, TN